Posted on Leave a comment

LIVE UPDATES: Ondo PDP Gov’ship Election Primary Results

With voting over, all is now set for the announcement of the winner for the Ondo State Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Governorship Primary.

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) had fixed the state governorship election for October 10, 2020.

All eyes are on who will emerge the candidate of the PDP to challenge Governor Rotimi Akeredolu of the All Progressives Congress (APC).

The main contenders for the PDP are Ondo state deputy governor, Mr Agboola Ajayi and former commissioner for Justice and Attorney General in the state, Mr Eyitayo Jegede.

Other aspirants including Bode Ayorinde, Godey Erewa, Sola Ebiseni, Banji Okunomo and Eddy Olafeso.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *